Entrants 2021

Igor Abakumov
Desinfecting Case "Villo"

Adria Abella Villafranca
hDrop - Electrolytes, Hydration, and Temperature Tracker

Samer Ahmed

Role Alvarez
Multistage Combustor

Peter Andrekson
High-Speed Communication in Space

Donna Baek
Rare Earth Metal Recovery using Ionic Liquids
Recycling of Lithium Ion Electrodes

Gautam Narayan Baruah
A Warp Drive Motor

Benjamin Booher, Sr.
AscenZ Friction & Brake - Benchmark Friction Composites

Christopher Borroni Bird
Afreecar E-kit: Provide Sustainable and Affordable Mobility and Power for All the World's People

Dow Brain

Timo Bressmer
Low Cost Marine Current Power Plant

Denis Buffet
48 V Electrified Axle to Assist the Main Vehicle HV Motor

Shuaibu Bukar

Keith Carlock
Photographic APRO ( Artificial Parallel Reality Orb)

Trent Crouse
Air Testing and Ultraviolet Cleaning Stations

Jonar Cubillan
Educational Toy: The Portable Tree J-1

Fernando Damasio

Darren David

Stanley Demster

Doug Dykaar
Large Area Silicon Electronics

Corey Eiden
The Home as an Energy Ecosystem

Mohamed Farid
New Era for UAVs

Anis Fatima
Sustainable Manufacturing for Metal Products: Energy as a Sustainability Indicator

William Fielder
3D Precision Irrigation™

Bobby Floyd
Take Cover

Shawn Fox
Virtual Reality - Robot Walking Training Device

Jonathan Gael
A Global IoT, Automotive, Manufacturing and Defense Network Protocol that Reduces Energy and Pulse EMF Pollution

Anteneh Gashaw
New Bird Repellant Wind Turbine Invention
Anteneh's Carbon Capturing Space Rocket
Hurricane Redirecting Detachable Cover for Homes
New Efficient and Cost Saving Wind Turbine
Anteneh's Jerry Can
Safe Bulb to Solve Light Pollution of Insects
Anteneh's Overgrazing Shield
Anteneh's Stairs Ramp
Sound Canceling Offshore Wind Turbine
Anteneh’s Mask
Niger Gratitude Pipeline
Anteneh's Safa
New Microfiber Strand Design

John Gaudreault
Clip to Improve the Performance of Face Masks

Giorgio Gaviraghi
Parcel Transportation System
Metabolic Tower
The Ring

Brian Goodman
Ferromagnetic Field Engine

Kent Hall

Harshit Harsh
Alternative Energy Source for the Future

Gary Henthorne
Revolutionary Vision of an Electronic Brushless DC Motor
Revolutionary Vision of the AC-DC Generator

Sky Huddleston
HCCI Fickett-Jacobs Cycle Double Acting Internal PDE

Alex Isakov
Teleportation of Physical Objects

Jose Manolo Delfin Jalandoni
Atmospheric Reaction Aerodynamic Motor

Diji Jayakaran
Novel Method for Sanitization & Sterilization Of Viruses & Other Pathogens

Damir Jelaska
Optimization of Electric Motor Operation of Full Electric Vehicle

Steve Kalish
Apparatus and Method for Donning Hygienic Gloves

Ekeh Kelechi Courage

Steven Kuehl
Sleep Guardian

Carl Lawrence
Electric Aircraft Propulsion System

Francisco Leme Galvao
Cloud Seeding Fluid

Zachary Liollio
Linear Motor Projectile Excavation
Floating Parking Barge for Vehicles

Grigori & Oleg Lishanski
Vibrating Platform for Lifting and Moving Loads

Helen Little
Gigabot X: Recycling Plastic via Pellet 3D Printing

Artem Logunov
Possibilities of Vibroacoustic Research and Diagnostics of Vehicles

Gedalyahu Manor

John Maris
Aerodynamic Optimization of Wind Turbines

Robert Marsh
Hybrid Garbage Truck

John Mcintyre
Bicycle Brake

Luis Alberto Migliorero
Application of the Biefeld Brown Effect using Musha Takaaki Formula

Dionysios Mylonas
Method for Horsepower Measurement of both Conventional and Electric Vehicles

Ganesh Nagnurwar

Vatche Najarian
Next Generation Gas Turbine

Okpamen Obasogie
S-Band Strap

Ronald Pannekoek
Ship Air Bag

Paul Passarelli
Oceangoing Garbage Eating Mechanical 'Whale'

Milen Penev
Electric Baby Stroller

Walt Perko
RoboGuts™ S.T.E.A.M. Education Program

Virgil Perryman
Residential & Consumer Scale: The Next Generation

Shakeel Pervez
New HOPE - Power Generation & Water

Wayne Pickette
Integrated Weapon Security, Unauthorized Use Prevention System

Muhammad M. Rahman
Multifunctional Bionanocomposite Fruit Coatings

Timothy Rodman
Schroeder 2030 Initiative

Leonard Roque
Portable and Cordless Pulsed Germicidal UVC Lamp System

Matt Russell
Landfill/Brewery Gases as Alternative Fuels

Sandeep Sagar Gummalla
DiP (Disinfectant Pad)

Chirag Satapathy
HydroDry - A Glove-based Dry Iontophoresis Device

Federico Schiavio
Wealth Generator

Jeffrey Schmidt

Dean Schumacher
Anti Germ Dome

Muhammad Shahzad
Robust Road Lane Detection using Studs Based Night Image

Olga Shevchenko
Green Grubs Incubator

Olja Simoska
‘Smart’ Wearable Sensor for Continuous Monitoring of Wound Healing

Saurabh Singh
Retrofitting Old Bicycles into Electric Bikes for Rental Services

Anatoli Stanetsky
Rotary Vane Internal Combustion Engine

Roberto Stickel
Glider Towing eDrone

Sihao Sun
How to Keep Drones Flying When a Motor Fails, without GPS

Prince Svipira
Smart Grid Integration using Net Metering

Balint Szent-miklosy

Anurag Talekar
Design and Analysis of a Possible Concept of the Lunar Lander's Landing System

Theresa Thompson

Lalith Thugudam
Organizational Resource Trading (ORT)

Terrence Tormey
The Next Generation of Eye Exams for the USA and ROW

Lawrence Udell
Battery Savers

Usman Umar Dagona
Mini Spying Wireless Car

David Varner
EV Power Supply Standardization

Shiva Vencat
Renewable Low Sulfur Low Carbon Diesel from Agricultural Waste

John Venning

Harry Wainwright
Light Therapy S.T.E.M. Kit

Maxwell Wieder
SueChef - Autonomous Kitchen Robot - Freezer to Oven Remote Cooking

Gavin Wilding

Saul Wiseman
Airless Integrity Tire

Robert Witkoff

Ali Zareiee
Hawk21 360VR Drone